Contact the Board of Directors or Chief of Trails

 

President Jay Green: jbgreen45@nullcharter.net

Vice President Mark Roberts:  mroberts@nullmtu.edu

Treasurer John Diebel:  john.diebel@nullsbcglobal.net

Secretary Sandy Aronson: sandyaronsonpt@nullgmail.com

Bridget Durocher: bridget.durocher@nullfinlandia.edu

Scott Lindenberg:  pastor.lindenberg@nullgmail.com

Jason Martin: mcc@nullpasty.net

Keith Meyers: dkmeyers77@nullyahoo.com

Wayne Stordahl: wr.emstordz@nullsbcglobal.net

Becca Subert: subertr@nullgmail.com

 

Chief of Trails Arlyn Aronson: arlyn.aronson@nullgmail.com  or (906) 370-2911

Website: sandyaronsonpt@nullgmail.com or (906) 370-1077

General questions: KeweenawNordic@nullgmail.com

 

Or if you’d like to drop us a letter or donation:

Keweenaw Nordic Ski Club

P.O. Box 564

Hancock, MI 49930

  • Bridgefest Parade
    June 16, 2017 5:30 pm
  • 5th Annual Maasto Bridge Jam
    December 2, 2017 7:00 pm

    Support the Sisu bridge fundraising effort! Get yourself and the whole gang tickets. Enjoy a fun evening of music to kick off the season!