Contact the Board of Directors or Chief of Trails

 

President Jay Green: jbgreen45@nullcharter.net

Vice President Mark Roberts:  mroberts@nullmtu.edu

Treasurer John Diebel:  john.diebel@nullsbcglobal.net

Secretary Sandy Aronson: sandyaronsonpt@nullgmail.com

Bridget Durocher: bridget.durocher@nullfinlandia.edu

Scott Lindenberg:  pastor.lindenberg@nullgmail.com

Keith Meyers: dkmeyers77@nullyahoo.com

Wayne Stordahl: wr.emstordz@nullsbcglobal.net

Adam Wellstead:  awellste@nullmtu.edu

 

Chief of Trails Arlyn Aronson: arlyn.aronson@nullgmail.com  or (906) 370-2911

Website: sandyaronsonpt@nullgmail.com or (906) 370-1077

 

Or if you’d like to drop us a letter or donation:

Keweenaw Nordic Ski Club

P.O. Box 564

Hancock, MI 49930

  • KNSC Annual General Membership Meeting
    April 24, 2017 7:30 pm

    Beer and munchies to help the meeting be festive. Snacks will be provided; BYOB. Meeting at 7:30, Four Seasons Chalet, Hancock

    Support the trails by serving on the Board!

  • Bridgefest Parade
    June 16, 2017 5:30 pm